Acapulco Sunsets: Acapulco Au Natural

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These photos were tucked away on John's camera, just waiting for me to sort through them and share them. I get a lot of comments here about the skies, theories of chemtrails and geoengineering. I've talked to people who were here before that stuff existed, part of the allure of Acapulco has always been it's skies. They've always been this spectacular and the speckles and streaks and colors you see are not engineered. Also, I never edit any of my photos with filters or anything else, so what you see is what we see and we are now able to share it in all it's glory thanks to these nice cameras.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Acapulco Botanical Garden Adventures: John's View 2
2017 Followers Thank you Steemit!
Mexican Sunsets: Near Playa Bonfil

Sort:  

when i smoke a joint outside and see some chemtrails...i'm thinkin "god damnnn"

We just don't have those here..

hope you're having a great time. I realize now you were in Jeff Berwick's video! That video sure made me curious.

Very amazing @lily-da-vine. . I like it

It looks so nice!

It's great you don't have them there, I'm not sure here because the weather have definitely changed the last 11 years, with much more gray days(carpet clouds), and different expat forums also discusses that topic

Save for the last two weeks from tropical storms, we had locals complaining on a lack of rain and clouds lol.

"and we are not able to share it in all it's glory thanks to these nice cameras."
Should be "and we are NOW able to share it in all it's glory thanks to these nice cameras."?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44