Acapulco Mansion Photo Tour: Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Here we continue the tour, the view from the main balcony of the house.

The last two photos were of a CLOSET. 

Master Bathroom

Tub view, bathtubs aren't super common here by the way.

Master bedroom

One of the regular bathrooms, all seemed to have some sort of tub.

The shell of a building in the bottom right has been built since I've lived here by mexicans BY HAND. No cement mixers.

It's seeming to be about 20,000 pesos per month plus expenses which include one staff (maid/chef) for about 10,000 pesos. It's being considered by @modprobe but we shall see what happens.  Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Whoa!!!! 😲 this place freaking is sweet!
😎

Excellent photos too!

Muy buenas fotografías Gracias por compartirmuy buenas fotografías Gracias por compartir

Wow. It's crazy what that will get you in Mexico. I've been wanting to rent an apartment over seas so its cool to see where different places are priced

That's part of why we posted it, we'll try to do more like this in the future.

Not bad! My mortgage used to be very close and I had no maid and expenses were on top... Any other Canadians interested?
peso.png

I'll update everyone when @modprobe decides for sure.

Actual bathtubs! I was kinda resigned to not having one of those in Aca. Of course, I also realised I hadn't used one in years but it's nice to have the option to recline!

You've just gotta pay more that's all

Woah ! Beatiful photos. You really made me jealous :O

I might need to change my scenery for that price.

Thanks for the details, wold like to visit also. Followed!

I need to visit that place!! It's beautiful!!!

That's about AU$500 a week including a maid. Wow 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75