Acapulco Bay: October 2, 2017

in #photography7 years ago

I love how reflective the bay is. I took these yesterday with my Nikon d5500 camera.

Check out some of my other recent posts!


Sort:  

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.

@lily-da-vine: GORGEOUS. These shots put me in the mind of mercury. Liquid silver-blue, backlit by a brazen sun, that's coming out of Its thick, white, terry cloth robe...

P.S. This may already be in your plans, but for the Fork, you may wanna have some calendars, journals or coffee table books of your very best sunset pix (and there are a TON) collated and printed ON SOMETHING GLOSSY.

I've actually not thought about something like that but it's a cool idea. People would love an Acapulco calender :)

Great photography of looking place. :) thanks for your posting
have a nice day.

lovely pictures and awesome landscape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49