A Walk Down the Coastera: Sunday Night Stroll

in #photography7 years ago

I've been bugging John to do one of these for a long time. A lot of my followers would love to know what the city looks like at night, from the tourists view. So we took a walk down the Coastera (or just a small part of it anyway) and I took shots of the most memorable things we passed.

Every time I see a tecate sign, I think of that woman from Tecate in San Diego who seemed to pick up on the fact that we were running to Mexico without her telling us. If you're interested in that story, follow this link.

This building is a diamond in the rough, looks a little creepy now but could be a pretty cool place.

Check out some of my other recent posts

Acapulco Botanical Garden Adventures: Wet Season Visit Part 3
Acapulco Botanical Garden Adventures: Wet Season Visit Part 2
On the Run Flashbacks Simple Link List 1

Sort:  

Drunk City looks inviting hehe! Great pics!

There's also a place called Tacos and Beer but my photo ended up blurry.

Thanks for the photo tour! I appreciate the everyday nature of the subject matter that gives you a real feel for the place.

I've only been to Cozumel Mexico, but Acapulco looks like it would be fun as well! Great pictures!

I love this place. I've not been to Cozumel myself.

Cozumel is a fun place, it can be a little touristy though.

Woooo... All I can say is WOW!

That is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

it's always interesting to see night life :)
I wanted to take pics of Bangkok chinatown at night for quite a long time already, but it's hard to find resonable transport to get out of there at night and that's stopping me :)

I'd be interested to see it, if you ever do link it to me!

ok, I'll just need to travel to Bangkok one more time :) Maybe later this year! :D

Great pictures! I passed all those places on my walk home tonight from the cinema.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45