Drumming!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I'm back with another post! This is a pretty short post, and I'm not going to lie... there is not really much to say about drumming. But I thought I might as well post this for some of you guys that like music or just like seeing my post's. lol

I have loved the drums since I can remember. Even before I started playing the drums, I loved watching people playing the drums in my church. I started playing the drums when I was about 9 or 10, but I didn't start taking lessons until 2 or 3 months ago and I LOVE IT! Instantly I felt like I was progressing quicker than before when I was just playing in my church. I have many faults when it comes to drumming, but like my teacher says "I will fix my faults with practice".

This is me testing the sound for the drum set at my church. My dad " @pippininja " took this picture of me,

FullSizeRender-2.jpg

Thanks for reading this short post, and have a nice day.

                                 UPVOTE&FOLLOW
Sort:  

Nice photos @lilninja7703

i like your photo my friend

Thanks man! My dad is a professional photographer! If you like that one you should go check out his profile @pippininja .

Awesome post! Drumming sounds like fun!!

Thanks! And it is really fun!

Nice!!!! keep it up

Thanks! I will.

Congratulations @lilninja7703! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83