Photography blog #9 : Fourth of July PT2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians, I hope you are having a good day. These three firework photos that I am posting now are a continuation of my Fourth of July shoot just a few days ago, they take some time to process not to mention my other engagements and priorities. These fireworks in particular are of a traditional style, though the chromatic differences warranted inclusion into the collection In my opinion. They were processed with similar contrast and color orientated methods as the prior fireworks as I wanted to keep this shoot visually consistent. The next three firework shots that are to be featured are a lot more unique in terms of the munitions and how they concluded in these five second exposures. I do hope you comment with any questions, or criticisms you may have. Thank you for your time.



[FULL RESOLUTION]





[FULL RESOLUTION]





[FULL RESOLUTION]


Sort:  

I like the second one of the three. Very nice in full reso, thanks for sharing! Happy 4th of July to you too! Cheers!

#follow4follow

Thank you, happy 4th to you as well!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $34.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81