Miss sister 80 yuan photo shoot, how do you feel

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Today, I took a young lady who was skinny and small, and there was a lot of acne on her face. She never took a bold shot. This filming was planned by myself. She is very shy, that kind of Prostitute, under my communication, she agreed to shoot this style.
Then I handed him over to my makeup artist, because I am a young man who just started a business, the studio is not big, I don’t have my own makeup artist, I don’t know the level of this makeup artist, just the makeup artist of this filming. Is a teacher of a makeup training institution, with her students to practice, the students learn, but I am a customer after all, the student technology has not yet arrived, it is the light of the chief teacher, because the cost I pay is the student level, I was scared at first, because the girl’s skin was not good, and there were too many acne and black beans.

EH0A3193.jpg
After changing the dress, I chose a black casual suit and white shoes for him. When going to make up, the makeup artist said that his eyes are more advanced Dan Fengyan. The result is really amazing, because he is very Confident, temperamental girls
Guided for a long time while shooting, can't open
EH0A3087.jpg
Then she also relaxed her expression and came up, especially the ecology is in place.
EH0A3145.jpg
After I sent a circle of friends, many girls said that this is very good. I don’t know how you feel.
EH0A3062.jpg
Next, I feel that there is a feeling of a Western princess, especially the hair style is good, here should add a chicken leg to the makeup artist.
EH0A3051.jpg
EH0A3143.jpg
Later, I handed over the finished photo taken to her. She was very satisfied and she was amazing. This time, the film was a studio event. She only spent RMB 80.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lilisong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73