7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge - day 7 - Creamy & Delicious will be tasted soon!!

I was nominated by @yuiblue, a great photographer, to participate in the 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge initiated by @johleen, and today is my last postage.

Day 7:

DSC_0068_BW.jpg

@ Brasileira cafe shop or anywhere else in Portugal

My seventh nomination is @margaretwise:)
(Hope you enjoy this challenge, but please don't feel obligated)

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

That was a quick week. I have enjoyed it so far :)

Oh yes it was! For you too, as far as I know! :)

You did it!!! You finished! :) And a great job too.

I really loved this small challenge! Thanks :)

Awww those custard tarts are in my top 10 list of things I miss from living in Portugal!!

They are really​ amazing with an expresso, right?

Até monocromáticos são visivelmente deliciosos!

Oh meu deus amo pasteis de nata!! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44