You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ABOUT A SUNFLOWER TO SHINE ON YOU THROUGH THIS WEEKEND AND UPCOMING WEEK?

in #photography6 years ago

I haven't seen a real sunflower around me yet...they look pretty :) and seems to be much bigger than what I thought.

Getting sick is rough, glad that you recovered. Chicken soup and veges are always good, I like to take them on normal days too if I get to find them around :) Especially chicken soup, they just taste so well for my taste buds.

I haven't tried Weku yet...is it another interesting platform like Steemit? Seeing people using it sparks my interest on it lol.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and thank you for visiting my blog. Welcome!

Sunflowers come in all sizes . These I posted are about 6 inches (15.24 centimeters) in diameter. I have grown large ones which can get 18 inches or more in diameter (45.72 centimeters). They are all beautiful.

Chicken soup always heals me. I use almost all my own ingredients, including the chickens I raise.

WeKu does show some potential, but like steemit in the early stages it will grow slow. I just wanted to in at the early stage of growth. We shall see what happens.

Dang, 18 inches...that's even larger than my laptop. Really, I should someday visit some places with these sunflowers. It must be super amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87