You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Things I Will Never Do Again After Flying A Drone

in #photography6 years ago

Interesting, I rarely see drones (because of location issues, people here are not that tech savvy), but it seems that drones made a huge difference in your life :3

Similar to how Ingress made a huge impact to me...previously. I'm not that active in it for a long time lol.

Enjoy your drone~

Sort:  

Hi @lilacse where r u located? Actually even in KL I hardly see people flying it. I’m a photographer so yeah taking photos from the air makes a big difference compared to shooting from the ground. :)

Ingress as in the game? I’ve never played it but I have played Pokemon Go. Similar if I’m not mistaken?

Yea, pretty similar except that Ingress is a little bit more harder to play :P

Last year I'm quite used to walk a lot to play it. Best exercising method for someone like me haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78