You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FeatheredFriday on a #SublimeSunday – Dreamy Crow Couple

in #photography5 years ago

Oh...crows mate for life...wait, what? I actually never know that, lol.

The fairytale filter works pretty wonderfully with the picture there, and the best part is that the birds are still visible! And it feels a little bit of fascinating that I'm reading about a bird loving another...it's not something people here talk about every day, nobody bats an eye on the random birds flying around here. Maybe I'll also spot some if I put a lot of effort observing...haha.

Sort:  

Yep, @lilacse - I thought it was such a cool thing when I found out. 😊

And thank you - I'm having so much fun playing with these filters! I only started paying attention to the birds in my neighborhood four or five years ago, and now I'm hooked. In fact, my family calls me the crazy bird lady...LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67