You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CloudLife : The Beauty of my Abode. Come to Karuna Farm!!! My camera only says so much :)

in #photography7 years ago

Nice shots!
My favorite is the 3rd from above, very Zen like.
Maybe it would be better, if you made the pictures a bit smaller (with paint or some other programm) because even on my 17" screen I could not see those vertical pictures as a whole, but had to scroll and this lessens the experience of the viewer a bit.
And also that mug shot 😎 at the end is brilliant, those vibrant colors and your beautiful smile. Nice one!

Sort:  

Hopefully sometime the viewing options get better, I will try to make photos more easy to see. Thank you for advise. I also like my mugshot with mug. Very warm with Orange :D Come to farm sometime, no pictures necessary! Thank you very much for kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54