memory remained meditative

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hear the whispers of the heart desire Who longs to reincarnate My memories that have been past Together promise life semedi Remains only memories You are lost where no news No news I find Only my memories in the past Pity to me dear Every day your face is shadow forgive All my sins If we no longer meet Hear the whispers of the desire of the heart Who longs to reincarnate My memory remained meditative Though you have now turned promise My memory remained meditative Though you have now turned promise Pity to me dear Every day your face is shadowy Remember all my sins If we no longer meet Hear the whisper of the heart's desires longing to reincarnate My memory is still meditating Walaupon you have now made a promisebold

Sort:  

nice post. please visit also my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45