Sort:  

Thanks Lighteye, you're a star * I'm not very good at promoting myself through all the channels. I have tried but my lack of knowledge about how discord really works makes me come across as a bit clumsy. I will work it out ;)

If I can suggest one thing… For the FIRST photo in your post – choose some attractive photo with a clear shapes that can be recognizable even in the small format of Steemit homepage. You have to have some attention-grabber @outerground, like that moon photo you did several days ago.

Thanks, @lighteye. I'm hearing you loud and clear ! I can't always produce an image as iconic for a thumbnail as the great gibbous moon, but I will bear that in mind. I do try and find an eye-catchy image but sometimes get lost in the story !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41