You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two days in Budapest

in #photography5 years ago

I have to say that you really know how to use that iPhone 6S tool in function of photography, @shaka. Anyone could make a case around “equipment doesn’t matter” mantra, using your photos as an example :)

Sort:  

Thank you, that's a great compliment, really appreciate it!

After the many successors of the iPhone 6S, the camera system of the 11 Pro could be the first to offer added functionality that can make a real difference. I will take a closer look at it as soon as I can get my hands on it. But I'm not sure if I can bring myself to pay the price of a mid-range laptop for a mobile phone. Let's see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73