You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #66

in #photography5 years ago

Dear @qurator, here's my entry for this edition:

5A2A8401.jpg

https://steemit.com/qurator/@lightcaptured/inner-space\

Tagging few friends who're also into photography so they have a chance too:

@manoldonchev, @worldcapture, @axeman, @balimezov, @guchtere, @vesytz

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the call and good luck!

I'm pretty sure you'll have a wonderful entry! 😉📷👍🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely love this photo. Amazing colors! I'll check out if I can find my entry! Cheers!

Looking forward to it, good luck, Chris! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67