lifewithlouis... Chapter Two

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"Rise & Shine"
DSC_0107.jpg
Elora ON

"Bittersweet Symphony"
DSC_0086-2.jpg
Toronto ON

"Rise & Shine"
DSC_0162.jpg
Elora ON

Graphic designer by day, photographer when I’m behind a lens. Some say pictures are worth a thousand words, but to me I’m happy with just one.
Like you, I’m curious. I’m intrigued. I am nostalgic…

What comes to mind when you see these photos? How does it make you feel.
We all have a story to tell. These are snapshots of my life. These are my stories.

Life could always be worse & Life could be a lot better.
This is the reality of it all. Cheers!!!

This is lifewithlouis.

If you enjoy these photos, kindly SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day :)
Cheers

Follow me:
Instagram: @lifewithlouis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37