Photography in my lifetime #1

in #photography7 years ago

So this is my first steemit, Be nice.

Just going to share some of my photos that I have been taking , Been told I take a lot of photos and that's true but it give me enjoyment so why not?

My time in New Zealand February 2017.

Bucklands Beach just down from where my auntie lives, Bucklands Beach is a suburb 13 kilometres east of Auckland's.


IMG_20170213_015221_415.jpg

DSC00148.JPG

DSC00155.JPG

DSC00150.JPG

There's not as much light pollution at night, still was not so easy taking photos at this time.
This was taking at the back of my auntie house at about 1 am. As you can see the last two look a lot better, over an hour of adjusting the camera's setting and taking photo after photo.


DSC00609.JPG

DSC00611.JPG

DSC00614.JPG

DSC00617.JPG

Will be posting more soon, Please let me know if you like them or not?

As this was my first post don't know if I need to write more text to go with the photos.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifestylefree, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @lifestylefree! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lifestylefree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55