COLOR CHALLENGE WEDNESDAY YELLOW...MINION NAILS!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So I wanted another FUN manicure. This time I decided to try a minion manicure! WHO DOESN'T LOVE THE MINIONS! It turned out SO darling! The manicurist even painted bananas on them with Bob and Kevin!

IMG_0492.JPG

IMG_0493.JPG
The next time you go get a manicure, you ought to try one with minions on them! It's SO much fun! I hope your day is filled with your favorite things too!...Because life IS a donut!

Sort:  

Great art freind

Thanks! It was so much fun!

Wow that will be lovely,am gonna go it a try and see how it work,nice info

You should definitely try it!

Haha awesome!! I love the minions movies:)

So cute. My grandson loves minions. Well the one I have - Jerry. I only get to visit via FaceTime and Jerry comes along to say hello. When I visit I should have my toe nails done with Jerry minion stuff.

You did Mickey too right? You are such a fun girl!

I love this! I am so amazed at the things manicurists can do with nails - absolutely magic.

Those are adorable! My daughter has been trying to quit biting her nails so I can have something to paint. This would be a perfect little manicure for her. I think I can pull it off with my craft paints! :-) Thanks for the idea!

I must show this to my daughter! She loves doing unique things with her nails.

That is so cool and cute! I will definitely try this soon. I love minions and my favorite Despicable Me character is probably the little girl that has the pink hat. We both love ninjas .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87