Sort:  

howdy there liferubix! finally someone who speaks English, alot of strange language going on around here! lol, that's a gorgeous photo too!

Thanks my friend, I just followed you... See you around ✌️

howdy this fine Tuesday sir liferubix! thank you so much, your photography is stunning! what country are you in?

As o said it's not belong to me... I'm going to go to Canada soon :)

oh ok. well what are you going to do in Canada? What's wrong with Texas?

Looking for more peaceful land :) and what about you?

howdy today liferubix! by "peaceful land" do you mean a place in the country or a more peaceful country?

By the way it's nice of you ... 👌🙏

Awesome foto!!!
Love that one, too.
Where did you take it?

It's not mine, I am in love with photo and have a page in Instagram, "pixomonia"...
✌️👌🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69