The power of nature Vol. I - Serbia

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my friends,

I am getting obsessed about "steemit".
Can't stop reading post's, follow ppl. and "upvote" good blogs
I am in love with nature, and want to share some of my amateur photos which i took before few years.
Please, be honest and tell me what do you think about it:

1 This is Tamis river in my country, and old bridge...

IMG_20151009_173915.jpg

2 Better view of the bridge...

fliii.jpg

3 Do you like fishing?

IMG_20150927_083429.jpg

4 ...And for all girls here

IMAG1748_BURST002.jpg

5 Very nice flower

3 (1).jpg

And do you like my pictures?
This was only game for me when i was in nature with my friends.
I have more pictures, and will continue to upload in next post.

Good night to all my ppl!

Sort:  

Great pictures, looking forward to your next posts! Followed! Please check out my travel photos also, hope you enjoy them!

Thank you, i am going to write new posts soon. :)

Wow wow wow ! absolutely stunning, I have no other words for it :O These photos look so professional. Keep it up, you're doing amazing.

Heyy thank you!! :)

I admire your passion for nature, and beautiful pictures, thanks for sharing.

You are welcome. Thank you sir!

nice pictures, i like nature photography

you're welcome my bro :)

I love your photos! What type of camera are you using?!

Thank you. All photos are took by "HTC One S" and "Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime".

Great photos! Welcome!

Thank you! Please resteem it if you like! :)

Beautiful!!

Heyy, thank you! :)

beautiful pics !!

Thank you! :)

Oh wow I'm in love with the atmosphere that shot 2 brings! The fog, bridge and scenery really make it something special!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82