Day 7 Of 7 Day Black And White Challenge.

7_of_7.jpg
pause

I have had a great time doing the #sevendaybnwchallenge! Thank you @everlove for nominating me!

Here are the rules, although I may be a rebel some days. Rules are for breaking sometimes ;)
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, well maybe not today........ Although anyone can join in,
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
I have been so grateful to steemit for giving me a platform not only for my creative self, but to share with other peoples creative selves. Love you all, thank you for sharing this journey with me!

If you liked this post lets be friends and follow me.

Big Love.❤

Ren

Sort:  

It truly is an amazing platform for creativity!! Happy Sunday REN!

It is! Happy Sunday to you @polebird, I hope you had a wonderful day :)

Nice metaphor for the last post of the challenge :)

Thanks Adrian, you never miss anything :) Hope you are having a great day.

I try not to :)) I am actually, hope that you are as well.

ooooh that looks like some lovely espresso- if that is indeed what it is ;)

It is indeed, and the most lovely of all the espressos, street level!

ooooh... damn i miss a good creamy espresso, it's been ages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85