Day 6 Of 7 Day Black And White Challenge.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

angel.jpg
Liberty.

Here are the rules, although I may be a rebel some days. Rules are for breaking sometimes ;)
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, well maybe not today........ Although anyone can join in,
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
I have been so grateful to steemit for giving me a platform not only for my creative self, but to share with other peoples creative selves. Love you all, thank you for sharing this journey with me!

If you liked this post lets be friends and follow me.

Big Love.❤

Ren

Sort:  

awesome picture bro !!

Your photo is good. And it has further enhanced the beauty of black and white chelange.

You're most welcome.

Reeeen..nice! xoxo

Thank you! xoxoxox! Hope you are wonderful sister.

I am indeed and u??So sorry Ren..been a busy day😊How's doin??

This liberty was kind of beat up :)

That is why I named it that, looks about the state liberty is in. Thanks :) Hope you have been having good runs.

Wow!

What a fantastic photo!

I love it!

Thank you so much @quinneaker! That means a lot :) Hope your world is overflowing with amazing love.

Your welcome ;-)>

Yes it is indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82