Day 1, Of 7 Day Black And White Challenge. Noninated By The Lovely @everlove

grass_bw_2.jpg

I call it, "between our worlds"

I was nominated by one of my favorite people, the beautiful, compassionate, creative @everlove! So glad to get your electronic nudge, you have been on my heart. Love you sister friend ❤

And as you were sad to be done with the challenge, I would like to nominate @everlove if you would like to continue sharing your beautiful photography for as long as it sparks joy in you.

Here are the rules, although I may be a rebel some days. Rules are for breaking sometimes ;)

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I have been so grateful to steemit for giving me a platform not only for my creative self, but to share with other peoples creative selves. Love you all, thank you for sharing this journey with me!

If you liked this post lets be friends and follow me.

Big Love.
Ren

Sort:  

we need that nature for life to happen. have a fantastic day x

Hope you are having a wonderful, snowy day!

yes last few days have been nice and chill, extra sleeps and heater just keeping us warms ;)

Haha no fair! She nominated me yesterday and you were going to be my first nomination! That @everlove beat me to it! <3

Hahaha! You would have been on my list too! Looking forward to yours, I love your unique shots.

Thanks & Likewise! I noticed you didnt post for 2 or 3 days this week and I was starting to worry! haha how spoiled are we? <3

What goes around comes around! I love playing life with you. Awesome photo too!!

Thanks @everlove! This will be fun, thanks for thinking about me. Mental hug!

Got it!!!!! <3

This challenge should help the creative juices flowing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94