Brazil, Can you show your beauty? #Introducing Myself

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit community! First I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nicolas Machado, 26 years old, from Santa Catarina, Brazil.

IMG_9270-2.jpg

In the past few years I have been cultivating a passion for photography and today a decided to share some photos with you.

Brazil is a beautiful country and these are some landscape you'll find coming here.

IMG_2860-2PNG.png
The Sun is always shining and it's not hard to get a amazing sunset at beach.

IMG_64032.jpg
If your thing is to have a powerboat or a yacht, maybe this is the place for you. haha :)

IMG_709324.jpg
Am I seen things Or it looks like a Parrot?

Hope you liked those pictures and I would love to know your thoughts on them.
Definitely I will be posting more soon!!
Cheers

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Great photography, keep up the good work and welcome aboard

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

hola, bienvenido.

Beautiful photos. Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Very beautiful photography Nicolas. Welcome to steemit! You made a great decision sign up!! Good luck with your new adventure here!

Love the photos and welcome to Steemit! I recently bought a camera and I would love to take photos (and edit them) like that.

thanks for the compliments. I'm sure you will get some great images, photography is like everything in life, you just need a bit of patience and practice.
if you ever need any tip I'll be glad to help.

Thanks dude! Followed.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45