Vancouver vibes

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to post pictures I made from my year and a half leaving in Vancouver, British Colombia. It is such an incredibly beautiful city and I wish to come back there one day.
It is always different to be a resident than a tourist and that resulted in me not taking as many pictures as if I traveled there for holidays. But I still managed to take a few that I will publish probably within a few posts.
Enjoy :)


Downtown Vancouver from Stanley Park


Tree logs in Ambleside, West Vancouver


Deep Cove, North Vancouver


Downtown from Stanley Park


Reservoir lake, North Vancouver


Vancouver's architecture


Siwash rock Stanley Park


Looking at West Vancouver from Stanley Park


Horseshoe Bay, West Vancouver

You will find this post as many others on http://steemitworldmap.com/ thanks to @steemitworldmap

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=life2dot0
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vancouver-vibes


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @life2dot0 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43