Beautiful Colorful Graffiti Wall II - The Villain Graffiti In Details

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemains,
We have a legal graffiti area where the artists can over paint another artists graffiti.


There is a lot of traffic there and usually you can see every week new artworks


The today's Graffiti The Villain is a really huge mural with nice effects.

Follow @lichtblick

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Disco-HipHop-Underworld-Mega-Ghettoblaster-Style Graffiti....
Resteem inklusive ;-)

Danke schön mein Lieber :-)

Cool und wie schön ist es, dass es solch eine Möglichkeit gibt! Der Mensch will sich kreativ ausdrücken und es müssten viiiiiiel mehr solche Gelegenheiten geschaffen werden! Danke und resteem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja finde ich auch. Herzlichsten Dank für den Support.
Ich hatte dich gerade auch schon mit deinem letzen Post resteemed ;-)

Haha, hab ich auch gerade gesehen... fast zeitgleich;-) ebenfalls Danke!

Wow, das nenn ich mal ein geiles Kunstwerk! Da ist es schade, dass es verschwinden wird. Die meisten Menschen haben von Graffiti keine Ahnung und meinen, die müssten immer sofort weggeschrubbt werden. Meine Güte, wie cool wäre es, wenn auf allen grauen Gebäuden (Bahnanlagen!!!!) Graffitis wären! Jedenfalls, wenn es gute sind und nicht das auch oft zu "bewundernde" Anfängergekrakel. Sehr gut, dass du da mehr Licht in das Dunkel bringst. LGG

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @lichtblick!
@lichtblick got 1.90355400 TRDO & @goldcoin got 1.26903600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That's so awesome to see i love these posts

How cool! That has some color and took some work. Thanks @lichtblick

Wow! Another excellent creativity!

Really a very interesting area to see. Have a very high artistic value.

Thank you very much :-)

Colourful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.81% upvote from us for your 70 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79