Awesome Lifestyle On The Steem Blockchain " Beautiful Views On ALEX, Television Tower "

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians

IMG_20190726_103416.jpg

Berlin Landmark

Today I show you a few views of a Berlin landmark.
The television tower at Alexander Platz was an important GDR landmark and is now also in the United Berlin.

IMG_20190726_103732.jpg

Here is a view with the S-Bahn next to it.

IMG_20190726_104051.jpg

If you want to know what happens here tomorrow then you should

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Its a big tall and easy identify from a far distance, Berlin has a good sign of landmark.

Fantastic depth and great colors. nice to see you here my dear friend @lichtblick

have a happy day my friend

I like that graffiti artwork just below the tower, nice work

Thanks for watching.

beautiful view with clean city🤗 I like it very much

You are welcome, sir

An unusual, interesting structure.

Thanks for watching.

Thanks for sharing 🤠😊 a fabulous Alex television tower photography:)
Wow I hope you enjoyed the view of Alex television tower.Thanks for sharing such a beautiful tower w/ steemit social media.
@lichtblick

Beautiful view and amazing tower! I also love that bird.... Great capture! ;)

The tower is very beautiful, the shape matches the view.

Already following you @lichtblick but I missed you around! Glad to have you again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53