Awesome Graffiti Art On The Steem Blockchain " The Creepy Madness Mural "

in #photography3 years ago

Hello, dear Steemians

IMG_20190725_082734.jpg

More Art In The Skater Park

Today I show you again something scary from the ghost zone.
The artist keeps everything very filigree and uses no thick outer lines.

Unfortunately, can be said here only very difficult, what went through the artist's mind in this creation.

If you wanna know what happens here tomorrow then you should

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

looks scary the painter managed to create his art and this is amazing

Welcome you are my friends

the picture is very good, the color is very elegant, but I can enjoy it, thank you for sharing, @lichtblick

this art is difficult to explain. I like the colors.

I find it rather beautiful but I guess the faceless aspect can be a bit jarring.

Its seems like a part of a horror film, and mixed up with human anf animals at there.

Hehe. Thanks for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43