Beautiful sky driving to my brother's in NH!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Captured some pictures and video from this past Sunday, driving up to NH.

The video ends with an exit sign for Brookline, so I've also included Jonathan Coulton's song of the same name. :)

20170813_123706.jpg

20170813_123728.jpg

20170813_123729.jpg

20170813_133335.jpg

20170813_133337.jpg

Sort:  

What a great look with the nature, you should definitely upload these in the dtube as well my friend. simply beauty

Cool thanks! Will check Dtube out. Had started posting to vid.me, but Steemit.com doesn't handle those so it just looks like a link, rather than the nice thumbnail etc from YouTube. I think Dtube does show up similarly to YouTube here, correct?

Yes Dtube is actually integrated completely so if you click on the video thumbnail you are taken to the Dtube page and it includes all the steemit comments, upvotes, payouts etc. I've noticed some trouble with playback on Dtube videos. Could be they need to work on their compression codecs. I've also heard Dtube receives 25% of the posters payout on the post so that is something to consider but better to grow this community than to line the pockets of YouTube.

Agreed, wrote it down so I won't forget it; thanks!

Beautiful! Looking forward to autumn pics from you, that is the one time of year I miss the east side of the country.

Thanks! I'll definitely capture some, we love the fall colors as well! :)

wow so exellent shots sir awesome beautifull sky on sky blue colors look so aggrasvie and fantastic

Loved the Blue Sky nature is Beautiful indeed :D

That's something I find rather stunning about what's happening to me, now. I'm recovering from concussions and spending time in the garden is helpful for healing (sun, and producing) -- and, I can share the things I randomly see and people appreciate that I'm sharing it. Brings tears to my eyes, really. Thanks! :)

aww its the bond that makes it special :)

wonderfull all photos really bluesky and some white clouds make thes view more beautifull and u catch this with ur photos and video is also good @libertyteeth sir

Cool :)

As usual with you @libertyteeth it's exctrainment awesome!

Libertyteeth, hw is today? From the photos and videos am sure you really had fun with your sky drive and with your brothers.

Hey sorry to respond so late. Today's been okay, spent some time in the garden earlier and will need to water in a half hour or so, since I didn't this morning. Sleep has been rough, which is one of the concussion symptoms.

I bought a weighted blanket a couple weeks ago and it helps a great deal.

Ok. Very good. So you are getting better?

It'll take years, and I might not ever fully recover. There are good and bad days.

Ok. I will pray for total and quick recovery for you.

Pretty clouds... Can't tell if he loves or hates that town.... Brookliiiiiiiiiine!

@libertyteeth the sky is blue with a beautiful cool music for the soul.what a cool ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76