2 more minutes of pollinationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Saw another bee bumbling around the tomato plants, and captured it (on video). Enjoy!

Sort:  

super

very nice video @libertyteeth really intresting.

Very cool video, you would need a cool intro though!

Nice, I was thinking similar thoughts earlier! Like that I should learn about doing graphics and titles, so I can have some sparkles and a whooshing noise etc. :)

i like the background music.

Thanks! It's free for use, from

Amazing video of bees again @libertyteeth. Do you have a bee hive in your garden?

No, not sure where their hive is, haven't seen it. They sure like to help out our veggies though! :)

Ok. Lovely

Wow very nice

i like that music

Tomato plants is their playground now! :D

ohh @libertyteet sir is it eating the plants

No, it's helping with pollination -- the plants can't reach each other easily, so the bee brings pollen from one flower to the other.

whats about ur tomato plants r these ok now r not u treated it?

I've ordered some neem oil which should be here shortly. I've also started giving them more water, they seem to like it.

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39