You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sabresaurus attacks - Shaka´s miniature scene #5 [Original work]

in #photography8 years ago

Great stuff! Now for my usual dose of pedantry - there's a lighting mismatch between the miniatures and the background. Perhaps you can cool off the foreground?

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback. The reason for the mismatch are the different light temperatures of the lights that I´m using. What I have available is far away from being a professional equipment. But what I could of do of course is to harmonize the lighting post production as you suggest. I will consider this for the next scene.

I know, which is why I suggested the post solution. That should make it better. The other thing you can do in the future is make your display's colour temperature warmer to match but of course that needs to be done in pre-production.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69