The road to happiness and tranquilitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemians,
want to share with you all another great Iphone 6 original photography. Enjoy

IMG_1893.jpg

Picture taken with Iphone 6 plus
@liberian

Sort:  

Yes, I'm constantly surprise how good the iphone camera is. Thank for stopping by.

I will, thanks again for the support. you have another follower

Congratulations @liberian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Another picture that makes me wonder why I'm sitting here working at my desk when I could shrug off the toils of this world and head to the woods. Stupid bills...

i feel the same way, thanks for checking out my post.

wow; I must say. that is a wonderful photo

it's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43