Great picture? another perspective

in #photography7 years ago

Some people assume that the best photo is taken by those who have the best camera, others understand that this is not a limitation for who really has talent in this art.

The photo that I am sharing with you does not reflect the misconception that I described above, but rather another point of view to appreciate the photography in a simpler way, leaving aside the games of lights, the spectacular backgrounds and all the elements that can handle yourself in a great photo.

IMG-20160410-WA0003.jpg

This pic, however, I share because of the sentimental value it brings to my life, sometimes the most special things are found in the simplest places, such as this moment, for example; A dusk next to the person that makes you happy 💕.

I am sure that each of the people who take the time to read this post has a long list of special moments in their life represented through very simple things, that is why I invite you to pause a moment to think and value all those small events that inadvertently have helped to shape the people they are today.

** My advice: ** * Laugh when you can, cry when you need it and save all the special moments as the most precious treasure. *

*** THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION, lhurtado➀➆ ***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67