Beautiful day at the park

in #photography7 years ago

20161002_155340.jpg

20161002_160432.jpg


When I and my husband were driving home from Emerald Lake we stopped over here for a walk. I don't know the name of the park though. I thought it was pretty that I just had to share.

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @lgfurmanczyk

Sort:  

+follow

Great photos. Looked through your blog you have some awesome shots!
Judging by your surname I assume your husband is Polish?

Yes sir. Half polish half Irish:) Following you back!

Opps *ma'am.hehe

lol.
Im a drag queen so sir is probably more appropriate, seeing as it's a tonne of make up and a wig xD
You two are bound to have beautiful kids~!
Thank's for the follow :)

Oh oops. Haha Sir it is then! Thanks! we've had our first baby and he's perfect.😍

nice photos!

Really nice park and pictures, thank you.

Those trees in the second photo look so epic!

Yeah. There are also ducklings sleeping under those trees :)

I can't see them in the picture but I am mentally envisioning how cute that would be.

Thanks for sharing but try find out the name of the park and which state...

I will and I'll let you know:)

Ohh...thanks a lot mate
Do find time also to check my blog and read a short family versus office story I know you like...thanks and waiting for update

Ye,s there is pretty!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69