Sunset!!!

in #photography5 years ago

Welcome to me to the Family in Steemit!!!!

One of the things that I am passionate about and that I never tire of contemplating .. are the sunsets .. they are all different and special, so I will surely be here more than once sharing some of them.

Even though my favorite sunsets are on the beach, I will safely take the wheel of my car to take a great picture of these when returning to my house after work.

IMG_20190420_180346.jpg

This photo was taken at Santa Cruz beach. Venezuela, Sucre State,

Sort:  

your photo and your post gives me the energy really nice job my friend its nice and fresh photo from nature

Me encanta tu fotografía, y mas porque he visitado esta hermosa playa.

Se de lo que hablas, los atardeceres más espectaculares son aquello en los que puedes ver el sol ocultarse en el horizonte, y en la playa, frente al mar, la experiencia es única..

Me gusta. Espero puedas capturar otros, tan mágicos como este.

Saludos

Hello lezamalj, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46