Autumn Walk

in #photography5 years ago

Have a good time!

I am very sorry that due to the problems of my provider, yesterday I was left without the Internet. I could not post Wednesday Walk, so my post is today.
I will be brief.
I wandered around the streets and enjoyed the afternoon. Autumn is in no hurry this year. There are still a lot of trees around with green leaves .. Only Virginia creeper, this ivy has become bright and as if declares that it is autumn. I know that this plant is native to eastern and central North America.

IMG_0715.jpg

See, as if the summer is not over yet.
IMG_0701.jpg
Looking at the bright blue sky.
IMG_0705.jpg
Wow, the roof of the house.
IMG_0707.jpg
Only Virginia creepers are bright.
IMG_0708.jpg
Fence in creeper Virginia.
IMG_0711.jpg

IMG_0712.jpg
I was in a hurry since I was busy. But by this cat I could not pass by. In my opinion he is angry. 🙄
IMG_0703.jpg

Enjoy!

Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you had internet issues and thanks for still joining in the Wednesday Walk :)

those creepers sure are bright

thanks for stopping🙂
Have a nice day!

My pleasure to visit ;)

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thank you so much

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92