Yellow Flowers: From a Walk in the Sunshine

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I had a nice walk in the sunshine today and I was really happy to see many new yellow flowers. These are some of the ones I found, perfect to share with all of you, I hope you like them!





Leya Argoz

Happy Steemian, Living and Loving Photography

Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia



Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

great photography, captures the captured flowers in stunning colors. I really like this flower.

Thank you very much :)

The yellow and a bit of orange is quite glorious... amazing photo. Thanks for sharing.

You and I have something in common: I love flowers, and I love all colors of flowers. And you take fantastic photos! Very well done. I enjoyed viewing your article, my friend. Have a great week ahead. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69