Petals Contest: Spring Wildflower

in #photography6 years ago

I love flowers in all their shapes and colors and could spend hours in a garden enjoying them.

When I started planting in my garden, I was so excited to have all those beautiful flowers that brought back fond memories of my childhood; roses, hibiscus, sweet alyssum, and now these wild daisies that have grown without any shyness.

My grandmother is an excellent gardening and I always liked the idea of following those steps in my home.

Today I bring these lovely flowers to share with all of you, I hope you like them and have a happy night.



"What is the heart?... A flower opening".
Rumi




Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

Beautiful flower, my dear Leya! You always bring a different kind of beauty :)
Wish you a fabulous weekend my dear :)

hermosas flores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66