Animal Photography: Lovely Blue Peacock

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I saw this beautiful peacock the weekend in an animal reserve, just outside of my city. I tried many shots until I could get this one, I was happy to catch him in action. He seemed to be patrolling his territory, strutting in front of anyone who looked at him.


Leya Argoz

Happy Steemian, Living and Loving Photography

Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

Linda

Congratulations @leyargoz!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Thank you so much!:)

Too beautiful. Fantastic photo and you really got close.

excelente fotografia, hermoso especimen

This is gorgeous! Great job my dear! :))

Congrats for being featured by @qurator!

What a showoff bird lol! However, it has all the right to do so. Beautiful and elegant. It would have been more so how it looks like in reality.

I love peacocks. Gorgeous picture. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33