Scenery From Calang Fish Port

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemian friends...

Let me show you beautiful sceneries that I took couple days ago at Calang Fish port (TPI Calang),Aceh. I present you these picture and enjoy your life with this beautiful photos

LRM_EXPORT_20180407_010252.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180407_011001.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180407_010843.jpg

These photos were taken by Fujifilm X-A3

Dont Forget to Cheer up Your Life

follow_levycore.gif

U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Calang menyimpan destinasi wisata yang indah yang langsung berhadapan dengan Samudera Pasifik, sering sekali saya mendengarnya dari teman-teman tapi saya belum menyentuh kaki disana brother @levycore

Jangan Lupa Bahagia 📷

Hi @levycore and guests of this photo blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

Keren bang. Alam Indonesia sangat indah dari Sabang sampai Merauke

Laot calang memang bereh, bg.. Keindahan pantai lintas Meulaboh-Banda Aceh. Cuci mata sambil melakukan perjalanan.. Hehehe. @levycore

Beautiful pictures. What country please? Thank you.

Aceh, Indonesia 😀

Pokoknya diambil dari sudut pandang yang pas sehingga menciptakan sebuah... Ahaha.... Mantao bang, memang teluk di Calang lumayan luas, jadi airnya lebih tenang dipelabuhan.

We do not need to be in France for this amazing landacape, we do not need to be in Itali for this wonderful view, because we still have Aceh -Indonesia

Thats true 😀👍

Bak na emot hahaha...that hek long mita hna mupat cara pkek emot

@levycore pemandangan yg cukup indah bg
Beauty

Nyan sep genk poto. Hehe
Kalau TPI Aceh Tamiang akan terlihat air kuning tanpa kandungan emas.
Hehhehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40