Random Macrophotography

in #photography6 years ago

Dear My Friends

On this lovely Evening,I would like to show you some macro photos that I pick randomly. I found these photos around the my back yard and now I gladly share their beauty to you all.

zy8i8x0igi.jpg

lyp1e2g5l3.jpg

nipsz6r4yg.jpg

0ci903cp6r.jpg

These photos were taken by Fujifilm X-A3

Cheer up Your Life

follow_levycore.gif

U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400

Sort:  

My favorite is the first one. Thanks for your great photography @levycore

Beutiful pic and beutiful dragon fly..
Good job @levycore
I like you pic..

Dengan teknik tertentu, sebuah objek kecil sekalipun menjadi indah jadinya. Keren

Wonderful photography you just have to take part on photography contest and you can achieve it that I can surely says about to see your photographs. Keep up the good work and please upvote us

Sangat memanjakan mata

Sempurna.. Suka sekali lihat foto air di atas daun..

foto macronya keren-keren... enak dipandang mata

An interesting random macro photo in my view is number 2. Yeah, there is a morning dew, as well as an ant. Thanks my brother

Excellent macro photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67