Car-Shaped Rainbow

I always love discovering new photos I took some time ago and forgot about ever since.
It's lovely to walk around Paris, take photos of exquisite things and sights one sees, edit them a little to give them that special "youness", and then move on with your life, with the intention of uploading it to your instagram account later on. The problem is that sometimes it's easy to forget about those photos, and what a shame that is.
So as I was looking at my photos today, this one popped into view, and I remembered how fun and colorful it was to see those cars right by Opera Garnier. In general, Paris always has surprises to offer and things hidden in its sleeve, if you know where to look. An artisan music player, a hidden little market, a random old cars show, pop-up stores - anything you can think of, really.

I love sharing these posts with you, fellow Steemians. This really makes me happy, and I hope you enjoy those photos, too.

IMG_20170202_150743-01.jpeg

If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, and maybe follow me on Steemit, too!
To take a look at my photos (mainly Paris related), visit my Instagram account.
For planning your dream vacation in Paris or France, come visit my website.
Or, if you just want to see more pretty things, go to my Etsy shop and see what I have there for you :-)

And in the meantime – don't forget to have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Citroen 2 CV. Lovely and legendary car.

Unfortunately, I don't understand much about legendary cars, but it definitely was lovely. And Paris is full with such gatherings and exhibitions, right in the middle of the street, if you know where to find them or happen to bump into one.

Nice, they look so awesome side to side lick that, nice shot!

Thank you! It's nice to hear good feedback :-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 22:10:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 169.85/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49