Using easy and FREE Prisma App to Make Your Photos Fresh and Fun! (original work)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

A few days ago a friend introduced me to the free photo editing app Prisma. Immediately, I became obsessed with it and started messing around with my photos for fun. I figured I should share the joy here on Steemit!

Here are some examples of the cool, artistic way that Prisma can enhance/change your photos.


ORIGINAL PHOTO (Photographer: me)

I took the above photo of my daughter in Treasure Island, Florida during our vacation a few weeks ago. Below is a sample of the way the Prisma app filters can make things fun!

Another example with a photo taken by my husband (@brianreecegreen)!

ORIGINAL PHOTO (Photographer: @brianreecegreen)

Here's one of my husband!

ORIGINAL PHOTO (Photographer: me)

And with a few of the filters:

Here are a few pictures more with the filters, including a selfie of me with a goth-filter applied! LOL! (All the photos below are by me.)


ORIGINAL PHOTO (Photographer: me)


Like I said, it's a free app. Go to iTunes and download it to play with your pictures too!

Sort:  

Super cool! It seems everyone's in love with it! :D

Super cool! Great minds think alike! :D Glad you shared it here, too!

What yould be your advice for a new steemit user, @leta-blake?

Make regular, consistent, quality posts at different times of the day. :) And don't forget to have fun!

Thank you!

I like the cubic effect of this app.

Yes, it's cool! And fun! :) I think it's free? You should check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53