A View of a Rotterdam Canal - LessHorrible Photo

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

A couple of years back, I couchsurfed through parts of the Netherlands and Belgium. One of my favourite destinations was Rotterdam. Here, I met a few other guys from Italy, Portugal, New Zealand and Norway and together we had a great time.

Rotterdam itself is a modern city, rebuild after having been razed during WWII. But here and there you can still find a glimpse of the past along the green canals that run through the city.

Thank you for stopping by today! Stay tuned to follow my progression.

Cheers,
@lesshorrible


Rotterdam.jpg

Sort:  

You are an adventurous person, I have never seen such a beautiful sight, I actually really want to have an adventure like you, but it doesn't cost ... I hope you can come to my place and we can meet ..

Nice picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84