A Day at the Beach - LessHorrible Photo

in #photography3 years ago

A while back I went on a cycling trip halfway across Germany. The destination was the North Sea coast of Germany, near a town called Cuxhaven.

It was an amazing trip along the river Weser. I experienced my home country in a way I never had before. Germany is a very diverse country with many different regions. I always thought my home was rural, but I discovered a few small villages where time appears to stand still.

If you ever travel to Germany, I would recommend excursions into the country site. This is where you find the real character of Germany - its diverse history and cultures.

Thank you for stopping by!

Cheers,
LessHorrible


DayAtTheBeach.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72