Back up your digital info NOW!

IMG_1171.JPG

A shout out to anyone as stupid as me who has not backed up their photos or other digital information.
Do it now!

I have two hard drives that I only plug in when I want to upload my photos to it. One of the those is for my personal photos, which wasn't backed up and the other for all my rock band photography which is backed up.

So guess which one died? Yep, the one that wasn't backed up. Ironically I kept my personal photos on the same hard drive that my main system was backed up to, but on a partition.

I thought that drive would be the last to go as I didn't use it continuously.
Big mistake!

So please if you have any important digital info that you haven't backed up, make it your priority!

I only have copies of a few of the photos. A handful really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26