The Perks Of Being A Daughter Of A Good Neighbor

in #photography4 years ago


IMG_20200521_130515.jpg

My father just received this from our new neighbor as a token of appreciation of how father treated and welcomed them to our neighborhood. Our place was just a little town that issues can be scattered throughout the surrounding houses easily. But one of the perks of having such an active community is that life could be a little easier for you can always expect helping hands to be offered. And I'm so proud to say that my parents exhibit such quality as a good samaritan in our own little society.


IMG_20200521_130456.jpg


As I'm so in love with photography and already had have various collections of #animals , #nature , #plants , #foods , #travel , #sunsets , #sunrise , and so much more, I want to share all of them for the world to see how so blessed we are to still have the chance to get hold of them and take a good look at them. We may have seen them everyday but what's the great things when it comes to God's creation was that it stays unique on each of every days.

I hope to see one of yours and it will be my pleasure to upvote it once seen worthy. 😍🥰


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87