Sort:  

Thanks for posting these pictures of Chile. It'd be great to hear a little bit about your travels through the country. Did you plan out your shots, or did they just come about by happenstance?

hi Matthew! Glad you liked my pics :) Regarding your question, generally I don't plan this kind of shots (beyond the mere fact of traveling to the actual place), but, for example, I didn't know the moon would be rising so spectacularly in the pic above...so have you ever been in South America?

Thanks for your reply. The "moon shot" is great. Glad you captured it.

I have not yet been to South America, but am very interested in visiting (or moving there). I've done a lot of reading about Ecuador, Peru and Chile.

many thanks! great that you are interested in this beautiful continent, I would really like to travel to Colombia and Bolivia (so far, I've visited Argentina, Peru, Brasil and Uruguay)...if there is any way in which I could help you with your plans, don't hesitate to ask me!

I appreciate that. With in year or so, I'd love to visit Chile. Keep in touch! I'll be following your posts.

Amazing landscape :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69