ENJOYING MYSELF ALONE IN THE PARK😉

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I sometimes prefer spending a lone time with myself😅. I was bore at sitting home all the day. The day was gloomy and like dull type so I need to do some recreational activities to keep off my bad mood. So, I alone take a 40 minute walk to this park, bought an ice cream from nearby shop and sit wandering the wood alone. It was a happy short moment for me haha. Then after I went to my friends house to visit him after a long time. This is it. Thanks for reading my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I like Ice Cream...hmmm yummy.. 👏👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52